Regeneration and Neighbourhoods Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday 15th July 2015

6.00 p.m.

Meeting Room A, Floor 2 Town Hall, Blackburn

Membership

Councillor Naushad Surve (Chair)

Councillors - Jim Casey (Vice-Chair)

Eileen Entwistle Peter Hollings Suleman Khonat

John Wright
Ashley Whalley
Ron Whittle
Kevin Connor
Imtiaz Ali
Julie Slater

Harry Catherall Chief Executive **Democratic Services Meeting Contact Officer**John Addison, Tel: 01254 585113